Abscent Smell-Proof Ballistic Backpack

in #cannabis6 years ago

High Steemit community,

Today we are taking a look at the Ballistic Backpack from Abscent (or Abscent.eu if you live in Europe).

Abscent make a range of carbon-lined bags designed to "stash your smell", so they are perfect for me whenever I attend events, smoking sessions or simply go out to meet dealers.

Today I'm focusing on the Ballistic Backpack, which is one of their higher-end products in the range. It retails at 225 euros, and you can see it in a bit more detail below

What do you use to stay smell-proof?

@tylergreen

Sort:  

GOOD BAG FOR OUT GOING

nice bag. the price is also affordable.

Luckily the cops in my city don't charge people for weed anymore. I don't really worry about hiding it anymore

lol 225 euros for a backpack? sorry but i'd rather pay a fine if i get caught😂 Also, being a girl, I can always rely on my boobs to keep my stash safe, no police officer(a man) would ever touch a woman 😇