OG Reek'n Strain Review

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

NOW IN 4K.

OG-Reekn-116.jpg

Hello Steemit friends,

It is Wednesday, aka Weednesday, the day of the week that I release my weekly smoke report and strain review.

This week I sampled some OG Reek'n, a strain which is an incredibly gassy cross of Wardereek'n and Kuchi.

Watch the video below via YouTube, and don't forget to turn the quality up to maximum - if your internet permits it - for our first ever strain review recorded in ultra HD!

Subscribe via Youtube for more!

The smoke report will be live soon at http://ismokemag.co.uk

@tylergreen

More from ISMOKE across the web:
ISMOKE Magazine
ISMOKE Media / YouTube Channel
ISMOKE Facebook Page
ISMOKE Instagram Page
ISMOKE Twitter Page
My Twitter Page

Sort:  

How do you get so many different strains? I would love to get told what strain I get every time. And if I know what it is it never is such an exotic strain like you.

good information and keep it up

This post has been blessed with a 4.76 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.420 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

More info @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam