First Post

in #cannabislast year

Hello World!

CowboyKen here in Buenos Aires Argentina. Home of the Tango, inflation, and Peronism. I would just like to say hello. I was once on Steem but now I see that HIVE is more evolved and my keys still work here. So. Here I am. Does anyone out there have any cool stuff they want to point out here? I am in to HAM radio, technology, physics, medicine as I am medical student. I also enjoy riding a motor cycle. I have also been known to grow a little cannabis in various places around the globe. So there it is a little about me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my crap.

Sort:  

Hi Ken. Good to see you here. I think we met on the trails the other day. I love your exchange. Looks good but it never sent me the email confirmation - maybe check your logs for [email protected] and I will start trading. Have you heard of encrypted messaging via Hive transfers in your wallet? St Louis

Hey there amigo mio. Yes Clara told me you tried to reach out to me. I am still getting the hang of how this darn things works. Is this thing turned on? Am I a getting out?? Hello Can anyone hear me? Over...

Hey there not sure if you get to see some of the older stuff I posted back in the days of Steem. https://hive.blog/cantallon/@unit102/inverse-relations-and-the-opiate-epidemic

Yes. Everything that was on the other platform shows here on Hive.

Congratulations @unit102! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

!LOL

Posted using WeedCash Network

What do you call it when a chickpea kills someone?
Hummus-cide

Credit: reddit
@unit102, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.hypno

(1/4)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ