Fire OG x Shangri-La

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

92BB5E2D-F0CB-4CDC-85F0-2AB801328DB9.jpeg
This is an F1 hybrid created by friends of mine, and this particular beauty is one of the pheno’s being eyed as a keeper. This plant was grown organically, in soil, under a 630W CMH. Thanks for peeping my stuff 🤙

Sort:  

Organic, right on! What kind of nutrients are added to the soil (or water) during flowering to supply the plant with essentials? My organic pink kush plants are 5 weeks since popping and starting to get a little bushy. All they've had so far is light and a bit of worm castings. : )

This run, I used Vermibloom as a top dress every two weeks. In between I used a mix of Baseline liquid humic acid, fish hydrolysate, kelp, insect frass, and compost tea, as well as a couple of top-dresses through bloom with seabird.

Thanks for the detailed info! I'll look into some of those before we get much closer to summer : )

pink kush!

Dam i wish a) that america wasnt so fucked up to go live there and b) that i was in america! im fucking stoned and need to sleep but have you got a grow journal happening? i need to updat mine at somepoint lol. happy tokin!

Nice looking herb! If you make it down to OC i would to do a swap for some sticky icky down here. I follow all 420 friendly steemers, looking for follows myself.
Much love, Jitterbugg

Thank you! Don’t make it down to So Cal that often, but if I do, would def be down to swap some flavor. PS Thanks for the resteem!

For sure! Check out my blog I review cannabis like wine! https://steemit.com/@jitterbugg

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:12:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful Trics!
This Cross Have a name?? :)

Right now we are just calling it the Fire cross, but chucked some pollen and made some seeds...if we find a keeper in the next gen, hopefully she will find a name.

Fire Chan?

Initially were throwing around Fire-la, but that just didn’t sound right. The goal is to let her expression bring forth her name. We shall see...

That is some nice looking buds and organic is much better

Thank you!

Lovely! Followed! Gonna share. Nice work! I'd love to have a smokeout and feature you. I'm in Portland Oregon and you?

Nice. Thank you! I am down in Santa Cruz.

Love your picture so keep it up!

Looks great! What nutrients do you use?

I just read it in your post, sorry! 😀

No worries. Thank you for the compliment. I will be going into detail about the nutes and my program as I develop this blog a little further.