Sort:  

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

That's one of my favorites!

I see you are being flagged by the retard kenny bobs too

Yes, but only my comments I think. He doesn't love me enough to do my posts as well.

It's annoying, but it would bother me a LOT more if he wasn't powerless.

I just hope he starts posting again somewhere so I can erase whatever account he does it with because I probably literally have 1000x more steem power than him.

He has a bunch of accounts, I just tell the whales he's flagging they nuke him to (-5). I didn't report all of his accounts, I'm going to let him build a few up with followers and then have them crushed too.

Does he post with some? The ones he downvotes with only downvote, so I can't erase them.

Yeah he tries to keep his posting accounts separate, here is a good one where he pretends to be a girl
https://steemit.com/@dancingfaerie

I'd smoke that

That's a beautiful piece of bud!

This post has received a 6.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hi @viraldrome!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.982 which ranks you at #3717 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 3726).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #174.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@viraldrome purchased a 6.62% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com