Khush Kush Sticky Gorilla #4 cannabis Strain Review

in #cannabis5 years ago


Get your own Puri5 Vaporizer here http://www.puri5.com?aff=16
follow me on Instagram @ https://www.instagram.com/zakti_vibe/
Sold at Green Collar Cannabis and other dispensaries throughout Washington.

Sticky gorilla #4 is a Sativa highbred stain descending from Sour Dubb crossed with Chocolate Diesel it has a Sour Gas Smell with Pungent Earth Undertones giving it a thick skunky smell like cheese and diesel. Great for social gatherings like festivals and creative planning.

Grown by Khush Kush Indoor Farm in Bellingham, WA. has top shelf, pesticide-free cannabis products with an emphasis on flavor profile and consistency. Family owned, hand trimmed and sustainably grown.

This review is of my opinion puri5 has not asked me to say or leave out any information. I bought the Sticky Gorilla from Khush Kush at Green Collar Cannabis neither were knowing of my review before I posted.

If you would like to support my channel and have a great vaporizer that will last for many years to come, click on this link. http://www.puri5.com?aff=16 I received this vaporizer from puri5 as a gift to try.

If you have a product you would like me to review please message me at [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @zakti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!