CANNABISCOIN (CANN) QUICK SHORT TRADE!: Cannabiscoin is ready to get smoked!

in #cannabiscoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

CANN broke out a strong downtrend, as i'm typing this its being retested and should explode any time soon. Its a goot trade to flip some more BTC. Trade at your own risk, use CAPITAL MANAGEMENT and keep making profits! If you would like to see more trading ideas, follow me, upvote this post and/or resteem! Have a nice day all!!

cann.jpg

Sort:  

i love canabis

Is CANN coin and Toke coin essentially the same thing? They are competitors but their "visions" seem to be the same.

Would you recommend one over the other?

Hi branbello,

I trade based on TA only, because for me trading based on fundementals is too sketchy. On the other hand, my long term investings are based on both. But to give you an answer for your question for the longer term i would go with TKN over CANN. If you would like to see an TKN chart leave a upvote on this post and let me know!

Have a nice day!

I'd like to see a TKN chart for sure. Thanks!