Sort:  

I'm so happy that you were able to get a great camera that was even better than the one you wanted! 💜🤗

image.png
Good idea to practice not looking at the display.😜

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Love that cartoon!!

yeah, that monitor is very distracting. :D

and yes....... VERY happy with the camera!!

I love how happy you look. Have fun with your new toy. Hugs

Thank YOU!!!
I AM having fun :D

HUGS

The Canon M50 Markii is absolutely a great pick!! Congrats on your new camera 😎

Thank YOU!!!

I LOVE it!!!

I would love the microphone that you're actually using, picking up noise from everywhere is what I do not like. Would you like try to build a new YouTube channel I mean the one you can monetize since you have some decent equipments now?

they say it is the fuzzy cover that helps with extra noise.

What better way to spend some HIVE on something that you use for HIVE. Perfect rewarding usecase I would say!

EXACTLY!! :D

I am having a lot of fun with it!

High speed!

it is that LOLL
Lets hope I can keep up :D

You're so beautiful. And the camera resolution looks AMAZING! Wow! I want one. lol! Sending big hugs.

Thank YOU!!!!

YOU would LOVE this camera!!! Honest. If I can figure out how to use it anyone can :D

which means you will have it mastered in no time!!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thank YOU!

The video image looks great!