Sort:  

Kinda liked how this turned out, what ya think @snook? On my pc sounds better with the surround sound off, but in my headset sounds way better with it on :P

@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 88.23%

I have been awake for 5 minutes and listened to this and it is AWESOME!!! So freaking awesome!!!

Killer, glad you dig it sis!

!giphy badass-motherfucker




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

lmao was hopin for some Samuel Jackson LOL!

Not my preferred genre of music, but I do like the message!

Much thanks to you along with @snook for her inspiration. Guess #snookmadeyoudoit?! 🤣