Letter from Norway, Molde and random trip to Capri as our pre-honeymoon.

in #capri8 years ago

Hi! my name is Hassan Tariq. I am a 26 year old dentist born i Norway and i hope Steemit will make me rich one day. Yes I said it, RICH! this is my first post.

I think steemit is the only chance i can actually get dept free fast. 26 years old and dept already? yeah! In Norway people get scholarship and loan to study so the parents dont have to think about their kids education. Norway knows people will come back, work and pay taxes. I studied in Budapest for 5 years and graduated 1 year ago. Today i am studying implant surgery in Munster Germany, dont even ask how much that is. As soon as i graduated i got married with the most beautiful girl in the world. Inviting 300 guests to our wedding is not cheap, had to borrow money from here and there to keep up with the original traditional wedding. On top of that, honeymoon to Maldives would have been too expensive after all that. So we took a pre-honeymoon and decided to wait for Maldives till better times. We bought a "random" trip, within 5 minutes thinking and booking, we, or I, chose Capri.

The misses were not so happy about it. We got a gift card from Ticket worth almost 400 euros from on of our colleges. So we decided to use it. I couldn't sit still till the gift card was used up, so while she was helping her parents at their house...im shouting " what do you think about capri, its in Italy?". she said " yeah sounds cool" I dont think she was even listening because after booking it she said i was too quick and she wanted to check more out on tripadvisor and stuff.

After some weeks i started also to think maybe i was too fast, but like i said, i just wanted the booking to get over with. She wasnt so happy and i started to hope that its good enough so i dont have to listen " told you so". My God was she wrong. This place was like heaven on earth. The best people. The best hospitality at the hotel. The best view. I didnt tell my friends on snapchat where we were going. So i had some pretty crazy guesses. Hawaii, Portugal and nobody could guess Italy! Look at the photos and decide for yourself



view from hotel

This is a place called Trollstigen in Norway. 1,5 hour from where i work - i will write an own blog for this trip.

So yeah back to the original idea, I hope steemit will make me rich one day so i can be dept free, buy a new house, help my parents, and drive a sick car. What are the chances for this to happen? Its better than playing lottery isnt it?