You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Quick Ways to Save Money on Car Insurance

in #car-insurance7 years ago

Ohhh damm this is expansive in my country @christopher-ryan

NOW i live here in Thailand. Here is cost nothing. I like to drive road bikes and enduro.

In sweeden the insurencs is more expensive dor a year then the bike here in thailand.

Thanks for remind me of that i have to pay tax.

Best regards

please follow me at @mrstaf

Sort:  

Hard to beat a fun, little road bike for cruising around town! I wish the cost of auto insurance in the states was as cheap as elsewhere around the world. Unfortunately, the big insurance companies have most of us in a tight noose. The industry is poised for a disruption given the implications of self-driving vehicles, we just don't know exactly how soon. Have fun on your bike! Be safe!