My dream car "Bugatti Chiron"

in #car6 years ago (edited)

BUGATTI CHIRON 1.png
This is fastest speed car in the word right now

In this blog I will tell you about my dream car Bugatti Chiron. This car has 1500HP power so that this car has potential to cross speed of 400KM/H . This car 16 cylinder by this thing we can expect what kind of potential it has.

bugatti chiron 2.png

It's previous model is Bugatti Veyron
Bugatti Chiron has Variable Aerodynamic technology which is an incredible high tech solution with top speed 410KM/H
Bugatti Chiron speeding
Time : Speed (KM/H)
2.4 : 0-97
6.5 : 0-200
13.6 : 0-300
32.6 : 400
BUGAATI CHIRON SPEED METERE.png

It has potential run more fast then 410KM/H but tyres are not capable at this speed. This car has high range price but this car has different qualities also rather than other cars. So I hope friends that is small introduction of my dream car. Please upvote me and comments also THANKS

Sort:  

Superb article about the Fastest Car ..

Waiting for bugati chiron sport
...2019😍😍😍

Wow..amazing car. When this car will be launch in india?

Sorry I don't know but hope soon

great car hope you reach on your dream soon

Congratulations @bahadur35555! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@bahadur35555 bro Bugatti Veyron ye Abhi konsi country me launch hue he batana jarur...or like or upvote karna plz...

Speed world

even this is my dream car also, and i will buy in 2022

I also hope you buy soon

Luxury car

Amazing car.but can b afforded by few people only

Hi Bahadur,

You have fantastic choice,
Do u love racing?

As choose wold fast speed car as your dream.

You have nice dream, Hope will get soon.

Wish you all best. I will help you on steem it to complete your dream am following you.

Follow me @ram.todkar

love your work
this is my passion that i ever want to learn and work on
you just remember me something that i want to become

Bugatti is also my dream car bro

#bahadur35555 Do you know the prize of this car?

More 5 crore

Lets see when would this car launch in India

Helpful article. Thanks for sharing this post

Every teenage dream car.

hi @ bahadur35555 yes i,m agree you this car is fasted car in the world. are you like this car.but i think how to buy this car

More then 5 crore

i hope someday price will be decreased lol

Dream car but not affordable!

thanks for sharing those specifications bro... i will definitely buy one from my steem earnings

I think soon this car launch in india ..no one can beat this car after that

Its a dream car of many people

who doesn't loves bugatti?

waah bhai waise he sapne lo or pura karo @bahadur35555

@bahadur35555 - Can we able to purchase this model in India?

Love to have it

Buccati is very expensive car

This car is my dream

Very good bro...

great..iam also Car lover

I also love Bugatti ...

my dream car

I am also like it and now boths

All the buggati's car are like that. By the way, you did not mention its price.

Posted using Partiko Android