2002 WS6 Trans Am for Bitcoin

in #car7 years ago

I have a few Bitcoin, enough for a used 2002 WS6 Trans Am, manual, with T-Tops and under 100,000km. My initial reason for getting into cryptocurrency was because I wanted to buy a Trans Am, and I hoped at the time my bitcoins would increase in value to that point. I have wanted a Trans Am since I was in high school. Now, I have enough...BUT...if I spend my bitcoin now, I fear this car will end up being talked about like the guy who bought the pizza. I don't want the car to be something I look at and think...man, if I only didn't sell those bitcoins.

So, I will probably wait until the bitcoins are worth more and then use half to buy the car. WS6.jpg

Sort:  

Better wait. Bitcoin is heading to $10,000 🚀🚀🚀🔥🔥

I thought those cars we're cool when they came out, but now I'm unimpressed with them. Some old hot rod thing with its own personality is where its at!

But those oldies just aren't that fast. A few mods on this thing and you're under 12 seconds in the quarter mile.

Yep, they can be really quick.