BEST CRASHES

in #car6 years ago

Best Crashes - 100,000 Subscriber Special - BeamNG Drive Video 158. I am truly humbled and honored to be able to publish this celebratory video today. This is a celebration of you guys - the viewers and subscribers. In a much faster time than I could ever have imagined, Crash Driven has reached 100,000 Subscribers, and for that I owe you guys a massive thank you, so from the bottom of my heart, thank you very, very much to each and every one of you for subscribing, viewing, liking, commenting and sharing my videos. I owe you guys the world! This has been an awesome journey so far! Now, when the dust has settled, lets get going and shoot for 250k! ;D Again, THANK YOU!! If you like this video, please click on the like button and share the video, and please also comment below and let me know what you think. I'd love to get your feedback, and suggestions and requests are also welcome.

GAME INFO
A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.
Maps : Expressway Classic- Descent Road Baja Hills Nevada Interstate Cliff Roads The Descent Stairway Mountain Death Fall

PC SPECS:
Gigabyte P57Xv6-PC3D Laptop: Intel Core i7-6700HQ @ 3.5Ghz NVidia GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 16GB DDR4 2133Mhz Ram 256GB SSD 2 x 1TB 7200RPM HDD Windows 10 Pro Recording Software : Action! by Mirilis Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!