Random things I've seen from my car

in #car6 years ago

Car Wash.jpgCar things.jpgIMG_1093 (4).JPG

I feel like a spend a lot of time in my car. It also appears I take random pictures at times while I'm in it. The first pic, yes, the car wash and it looks like I may have hit a unicorn. The second pic, was me probably thinking why do I have a stapler and a spoon in my car, nice. And the third pic was breakfast. Who knew Chick-Fil-A gives out carnations on Mother's Day.. thank you Chick-Fil-A, your hospitality is always impressive.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chasingadream! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!