My New Baby - Her name is Sky!

in #car6 years ago

I worked very hard this past year so I finally took the plunge to reward myself and bought a new 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback 5dr CVT Sport Touring car, that I fell in love with at the local Auto Show! She purrs when she drives, has an amazing turbo kick and is so comfortable. If you're looking to buy a new car, I highly recommend you test drive one! I was so excited I almost cried when I took this picture right before they put on my new plates.

Civic Sport - Sky.jpg

My model has a multi-angle reverse camera, duo-zone climate control for both driver and passenger (great when your passenger is hot and your cold), Bluetooth and WI-FI tethering, cruise control, a wireless device charger for Apple CarPlay & Android Auto, lane-departure warning, as well as a beautiful 7.0-inch display for audio, navigation and climate control to mention a few. Other great features are the automatic emergency braking system, the push-button start and the remote start.

This car also has a sexy body kit, an automatic one-touch moonroof with tilt and includes 18" Black OEM Rims as part of the deal.

Other features include:
• Tinted windows and a diamond coat finish (I paid extra for that)
• Leather, power seats for both passenger and driver
• Heated front and rear seats
• Large centre console
• Premium sound system
• Automatic LED headlights
• LED turn signals
• Rain-sensing wipers
• USB ports and power outlet
• 12 surround sound speakers

You get a lot of car for your money as it’s very affordable for being so sporty. I'm so happy with my Honda! :)