Bike and Car Exhibition in Dhaka, Bangladesh

in #car5 years ago

An exhibition of Bikes and Cars took place in Dhaka, Bangladesh recently. There were lots of vehicles right there to attract audiences.

I just took some quick snapshot of some of my most favorite vehicle.

IMG_20190316_191530.jpg

A dummy of 'Personal Jet' made by the Japanese giant company HONDA. I loved this very much. I wish I could buy this one day.

IMG_20190316_194403.jpg

An 1,800 cc Motorbike of another Japanese giant company SUZUKI. This is pretty much similar to the American Motorbike producer Harley Davidson. SUZUKI named this bike ' BOULEVARD'. I just love this kind of Bike. I had a crush on Harley Davidson, and now I have fallen in love with this ' BOULEVARD'.

IMG_20190316_191607.jpg

If you love CAR Racing, you are gonna love this ultra-speedy Racing car of HONDA. The built-in quality of this car is extremely fabulous. This is gonna rule the Racing World in shortly.

If you have anything to say concerning these, please let me know through your comment. I would love to reply to your comment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sajib95! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!