Cardano (ADA): Very Three Wavish

in #cardano6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Cardano is number 6 in market cap according to Coinmarketcap.com and in every which way, it's counting as a three wave bounce. The below chart shows the corrective waves with the red abc showing primary pathway and the blue abc as the alternate and that would call for a one more lower low potential. That means price needs to resolve the direction and most likely it'll follow Bitcoin.

Closeup shows that the bounce has ben an abc, difficult to count into a five impulse (purple). The subsequent red abc seems likely given that an impulse up has been difficult to locate. The white Elliott Waves show the pathway to a proable lower low. Could an Altcoin generate a lower low while Bitcoin rises? Yes, I've seen this during the July and Sept corrections of 2017.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It shoud not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

So after lower low,, what will come next? anyone knows? i'm curious

Good Information and Article Brother...

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
ADACardano0.397$-4.92%4.72%
BTCBitcoin10933.700$1.07%31.11%
EOSEOS9.728$-3.39%11.47%
QAUQuantum0.215$-3.53%11.67%
WAVESWaves7.894$2.75%41.23%

Converting Cardano to Lambo in 2022 :D

That's a long time to wait:)

hope the wait will be worth it 😊

In 2012 evrething will be one lambo 😂

Well, looks like my whole 119 shares of Cardano aren't taking a family of four out to Chili's for dinner and drinks anytime soon. I suppose I can wait. Haha!

cardano.jpg

Read more here how to become Cardano billionaire :)

wow... don't know what is going on in the comments here! I am very hopeful about cardano, I am holding until the cows come home or whatever sappy sweet colloquialism you like! I believe in this project and it is a long term , 3 to 5 year at least , hold for me. So, I try not to get too excited, or worried, about cardano week for week. In three years I believe this will be a top three crypto, having replaced Litecoin.

Cardano at this stage is a long term hodl.

Cardano seems promising. The research-first driven approach behind the platform seems great.

Could you please elaborate a bit more how Cardano could keep dropping for such a long time now?

Thanx for the great research !

I can't wait for ADA to take off!! Thank you for sharing. Upvoted and Resteemed by @cryptoryno33

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

I appreciate technical analysis when I come across it. People can learn from everyone. I’m not sure if your comment is related to this post. Thank you for the comment anyway. Have a great day @minnowboosted

Delegating 54,000 SP to your other account @starjuno is still upvoting yourself just so you know

Just so you know, your downvotes disappear my blogs soon after posting and so you give me every reason to self upvote. I've explained this to you before and will again. Your downvotes also are the reasons why you see my downvotes on your blog.

BTW, I don't have any duplicate accounts like you. I don't use voting bots llike you. Vote bots suck >30% of reward pool per day but you don't seem mind at all.

Not only starjuno, I have much of the KR community supporting me. As soon as they see your downvotes, they jump in to support the blog with upvotes!

I have 24k followers and that's 40% of daily active bloggers. These numbers are accurate, check for yourself. My blogs consistently get 10,000 views within the first hour. Remember, people follow for good reasons and not bad. I've contributed qutie a bit and still am to the steemit community. You just disagree and that's not my concern.

Again, as soon as you leave my blog alone, you can continue your blogs and collect steem undisturbed. Until then, my reactionary downvotes to yours won't allow it.

I admire you Haejin, you're truly the definition of a gentlemen. Despite being consistently attacked and harassed you maintain a certain level of composure. It portrays a sense of self confidence, perhaps acquired through knowledge and wisdom that I hope to achieve some day.

You already have haejin's account number 15,347

These people are only greedy and jealous that they can't write add value to get the following you have. What I don't understand is if someone doesn't like your blog, then don't visit and don't read it. And also don't try to control it. Find a niche and add value... It's a big world out there.

Yes you have 24,000 followers and 10 real comments. I would like to see how well your posts would do without your self upvote and @ranchorelaxo. I will stop you eventually. Once enough people continue seeing what you're doing and realize the damage to the platform you will be stopped. As for now you can expect my flag on all your posts. You lack compassion for the community. You should be ashamed of yourself but instead you flaunt your power.

@hendrix22 Why dont you get a life and fuck off? You sir are what we call a jealous fuckwit.
Learn to create some real content people actually want to read and start your own blog.

@hendrix22, kind of a fallacy to compare his 24,000 followers to his "10 real comments" when we all know @haejin would have way more comments if people weren't afraid of having their comments flagged.

Question for you, if you're worried about his lack of compassion for the community, should we not also be worried about those who downvote all of the comments on his threads? It doesn't seem like indiscriminately downvoting every single person that comments on a popular post is particularly compassionate for the community. I'm not sure if you personally participate in that activity, but do you think it's okay?

My flags likewise for you!
You’ll receive exactly what you send me.
Remember, YOU initiated the downvotes and mine are purely reactionary! It can stop anytime you wish, unlikely as that might be.

IF I ever exit Steemit, it’ll be on my terms...NOT yours, as much as you might dream!

You falsify my use of duplicate accounts and assume by trying to draw me as being lacking in compassion for Steemit? LOL! What I provide is on demand analysis to anyone who asks, with my 20+ years of experience. When I started this blog, I made 10-20 posts a day from the onset. I’m doing no different now. Where do you get off in trying to dictate to me how many posts I can make?!
Let’s be honest, your memes were an insult and showed who you really are. YOU should be ashamed of yourself for having stooped so low! You are a jealous blogger trying to debunk me so hard. Not too smart at all!

This is not about jealousy! I hope you really don't believe that. I've accumulated $0.00 in rewards for 6 weeks. If I loved money so much (like you do) then why would I sacrifice my entire blog on trying to limit your pillaging. I am well aware of your intentions to take my only post with rewards down to $0.00 once your @starjuno account has more VP. You're a fool if you think the community won't eventually stand up and put a stop to you. You are here to take as much as you can until Steemit becomes worthless. This I'm sure. Hopefully we stop you before that happens.

@hendrix22, Muted, good-bye. Your posts show your low level of intelligence. Just another loudmouth who can't think critically. I wish you massive losses, but I'm sure you'll take care of that yourself. Go away loser, you're no better than the dumb-ass bots that have infected Steemit.

Are you trying to be rude?

@hendrix22 Talk about rude, look in the mirror?? Idiots like you think life is a one way street all about dendrix. Brainless idiot is what you are.

Keep it up. You're actually starting to make some money on here.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment