You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardano Test Net Staking experience so far!

in #cardano4 years ago

Oh Cardano. I open my Daedalus wallet from time to time to sync it up and man, I just can't wait. When I open my laptop it is to work or play so having that thing sync in the background is not an option ;)
Oh well, maybe tomorrow... hahaha


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

The testnet (and associated rewards) requires the special testnet wallet. Google "Staking Cardano" and you should find the IOHK blog that has the details.

OK, thanks for the tip @bengy! Now I get to start the sync over! :|
Hope you have a great Christmas, my friend.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Merry Christmas... well, I guess it is good wishes for New Year now!