You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Cardano (ADA) really worth?

in #cardano7 years ago

I have to give you credit @cryptographic.

You sure are coming up with some obscure ones of late. The last two I never heard of.

Well, you give me plenty of homework to do.

By the way, I am getting a bit more excited about Bitshares...will probably add another small position this week.

Sort:  

Great to hear it! Will be eagerly awaiting your observations!

From what I can garner so far, it seems like Bitshares is going after the stock markets, the currency markets, the commodity markets and the entire banking system.

I really like the MPA idea which is their smartcoins. This stability provides a foundation for the UIAs that are issued.

Basically, it seems like Bitshares seeks to totally overhaul the financial system.

One question if you know: is MUSE part of bitshares or just on the blockchain?
It is a new model of finance...

Yes, I agree, yes, and I really don't know anything about MUSE. 😕

It is a way for musicians to "copyright" their music via the blockchain.

It is listed on the bitshares website but there is a Muse coin. I think it was built on the BTS blockchain but is a different animal.

Yeah, I found this in muse: https://steemit.com/muse/@cob/muse-project-status-update-action-soon-required

Looking a little dead here on Steemit.

On BitShares Forum it looks rather dead too.

Their website link on coinmarketcap redirects to PeerTracks and that looks pretty dead as well.

Let me know if you come up with anything else.

I will keep researching and seeing what I can uncover...they go really in depth in their stuff.

Nobody can accuse them of putting together lame white papers.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/rogeraitken/2016/01/23/muse-leveraging-blockchain-technology-to-revolutionize-music-industry/#3368a9b92418