Who Loves Care Bears? Let's Spread The Love Around With Them

in #care5 years ago

             Image credit: sketched by Pamela L. Abjelina

Guess what guys, I made another sketch and I use oil pastels here, it's a care bear and it is very lovable and cute at the same time. Sketching is one of my talent and I can remember when I was still 9 or 10 years old this cute bear became very popular and that it made me love the care bears right away. Care bears even has a TV show before and they help me bring back memories with my mother at that time .

Who loves care bears here? This cute bear has a very nice character because it is very caring and someone who spreads love to people that's why it is called care bear and I love care bear as well. Here is a video of my sketch that I want to share with you, and I hope you'll enjoy watching as well.

   Video credits: www.youtube.com

It's one of my work of my care bear sketch series and I'm going to sketch new ones next time here. And anyway, for those who want someone to make a sketch for them about these cute guys, the care bears you can just send me a pm and I can draw for you cute care bears for beautiful birthday cards and other special occasions or for anyone you want to send your love and care as well. Or it could be for any particular themes, I'm offering my service to them and just email me here, [email protected]. Let's spread the love around with care bears guys.

Video credits: Capture Anything video app from playstore.com

Photo credits: Digital art sketch app from playstore.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 11.92% upvote from us for your 1171 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!