Best career advice you get

in #career5 years ago

This was in fact a career which was a priority of a non-governmental educational institution in the city. I was told to take some students for the talk show, I was actually a teacher at school. I was great about it because the information arrived very late and I corrected myself for the weekends. The students started to beg, I had no choice but to respect their feelings.

Photo

We went there and the talk show started. Basically he was a career choice for junior high school students. I didn't find it important for me at first because I'm already an undergraduate.

When the speaker started talking, he said something about career. Each career has two departments, a practical direction and a business direction. You do this career, or you're doing the job division of your career. Then I realized, and then I realized that I shouldn't do my job, and I might be interested in the division of labor.

I enjoyed the conversation program which I did not want to attend and I smiled from it.

In addition to what I learned from this show program, I think that every career is more than just two aspects. There are three aspects of what I think and research so far.

Photo

Application, work and teaching direction. But it doesn't apply to all career.

You're either practicing, you're teaching in business-based or tertiary institutions.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

Sort:  

Congratulations @nancynoble! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!