Brief About My Profile & Careers

in #careerprofile7 years ago

Hello Everyone,
My name is Michael @ That Paing Aung. I lives in Yangon, Myanmar. I studied Mechanical Engineering & Hotel Management during my time of study. As my hobby is in IT, I studied & worked for couple of years in IT fields after school. Then, I started to work for more than two years as design and maintenance engineer and supervisor in an local manufacturing company after my school times. After that, I quit from that company in 2015 and founded Wesspro Enterprise (https://www.facebook.com/wessproenterprise/) together with my Singaporean friend and worked for M&E Engineering until now. And, I'm working as an operation manager in Oway Travel & Tour Comapany too. Beside my professional careers, I interested in crypto currencies , investing and start working for it at the end of 2016 at the same time. Currently, I'm guiding and consulting for the peoples about stocks and crypto currencies and its trading markets, investings. I'm always ready here to educate to people and contribute my best to develop the crypto currencies in Myanmar in future.

A.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Bro

Thank

Welcome bro

good bro .

Nice to meet you.

Welcome to steemit fellow Mechanical engineer 😉

Done ! I followed and voted you too. Cheers !

Upvoted. Welcome to steemit! I'm @itinerantph. Followed you.

I followed you too.

Welcome @michael2319. I wish you a lot of fun and success with Steemit.

Welcome here and in the group!

nice to me you bro
i also a member of steemit myanmar group
i already follow u bro
my link is @moekyawsoe

Followed you back and voted. Cheers !