Digimon Aventure

in #carlosromero7 years ago

Without a doubt, the series of animation that marked me the most in my childhood, with Dragon Ball, but it takes the cake. Although I see it again and again it seems to me cojonuda and perfect, I do not get tired. I still remember those school afternoons where I would go out and tell my mother, let's slow down ... I want to get home soon.

Those adventures, fights and unforgettable digievoluciones .., the empathy between the Digimon and humans .. that one did not appreciate at all when he was small, but still became more and more passionate as they were advancing the episodes .. but when you return to see at this point, one realizes the piece of animated series that was at that time, it is a pity that currently most animated series are not even half, half, half of the height of series of this caliber.

Sin duda alguna, la serie de animación que más me marcó en toda mi infancia, junto a Dragon Ball, pero ésta se lleva la palma. Aunque la vuelva a ver una y otra vez me parece cojonuda y perfecta, no me canso. Aún recuerdo aquellas tardes de colegio en las que salía y le decía a mi madre, aligeremos el paso.. quiero llegar pronto a casa.

Esas aventuras, peleas y digievoluciones inolvidables.., la empatía entre los Digimon y humanos.. que uno no la apreciaba del todo cuando era pequeño, pero aún así se apasionaba más y más a medida que iban avanzando los episodios.. pero al volverla a ver a estas alturas, uno se da cuenta de la pedazo de serie de animación que había por esos tiempos, es una pena que en la actualidad la mayoría de series de animación no estén ni a la mitad, de la mitad, de la mitad de la altura de series de este calibre.

10633680_10205777750151742_3056729854823434771_o.jpg

10477328_10205777749591728_1959613602479414603_o.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! Your post has been selected by @NanoCheeZe to be upvoted by @XTDevelopment ... Don't forget to check us out - NanoCheeZe.com