Feraligatr

in #carlosromero7 years ago

Feraligatr

I really like reptiles, and as always I choose my initials depending on the final shape, when I see Feraligatr I immediately decided to choose it.

Its design in my opinion is the best of the second generation, which does not stand out too much in this area.

Although the vast majority chose Typhlosion, I still do not see what everyone loves about him, and I still think he is extremely overrated.

So I will always be the

#TeamFeraligatr

Feraligatr

Me gustan bastante los reptiles, y como siempre eligo mis iniciales dependiendo de la forma final, al ver a Feraligatr inmediatamente decidí escogerlo.

Su diseño en mi opinion es de los mejores de la segunda generación, la cual no resalta demasiado e este ambito.

A pesar de que la gran mayoría escogió a Typhlosion, yo sigo sin ver que es lo que todos aman ascerca de el, y sigo pensando que esta en extremo sobrevalorado.

Así que yo siempre seré del

#TeamFeraligatr

18835804_10213903724536023_3030851294969864283_n.jpg