SteemitBoard - Only a few hours left to win the Carnival badge!

in #carnival6 years ago (edited)

Do you want to add the exclusive carnival badge to your board of honor?

We hope you enjoyed Carnival last week and have the best story to tell about it.

In case you missed it, for that occasion, Steemitboard has prepared a new badge that you will be able to win and display on your board of honor.

More information on how to win this badge here

Good luck and hurry up!


Support the SteemitBoard Project and all Steemit users. Vote for its witness!

Learn more how and why here
Read SteemitBoard’s latest witness report here

Steemitboard is a project created by @arcange

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

pretty awesome, congratulations, this is a really big achievement most of us new steemians are looking forward to soon. really great to see you breaking pass bench marks

hi all , steemit is pleasure 4 us

Nice post, that help me to improve, follback mr steamboard @almukhyarsidiq

Please upvote me @heri27.. hehe...

Great post 👏😎 have a great week 👍

Folgt mir auf Stemmt:

-> https://steemit.com/@it-deen

Letzte Breiträge

„Wie sich KI Entwicklung in den nächsten 5 Jahren Entwickeln könnte, was Experten sagen.“
-> https://steemit.com/deutsch/@it-deen/wie-sich-ki-entwicklung-in-den-naechsten-5-jahren-entwickeln-koennte-was-experten-sagen
„Tausende Infizierte !!! - Neue Monero-Mining-Malware zielt auf Android-Geräte ab!“
-> https://steemit.com/deutsch/@it-deen/tausende-infizierte-neue-monero-mining-malware-zielt-auf-android-geraete-ab
„Britische Regierungs Webseiten nutzen Mining Malware“
-> https://steemit.com/deutsch/@it-deen/britische-regierungs-webseiten-nutzen-mining-malware
„Saudische Zentralbank testet Ripple Zahlungs-Technology“
-> https://steemit.com/deutsch/@it-deen/saudische-zentralbank-testet-ripple-zahlungs-technology

Congratulations - You were selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day
UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Good idea and good luck with your success always with your program..Already in vote as witness.

Hi
Wath about Farsi (persian)?
Do you have any program to use Farsi language in your platform?

hopefully steemit increasingly glorious

pls need just few last upvotes Anon love all kind of carnivals and festivals!

good luck with your success always with your program which always be the best in steemboard, thanks its information at all time, / @steemitboard

good activity
the design of the carnival badge is looking nice
who is approve to get this sir?

Terimakasih atas perhatiannya🙏🙏

Yeah!!!
Great your post my senior@steemitboard,i have been resteem your post

HI,
I'm sumon(Bangladeshi)

I wish to work with you Steemit
I follow you, you too
I upvote you, please you too
You voted me
Inshallah I will return you
every day of your daily voting
Trust me

Please joni our FB group:..
https://web.facebook.com/groups/SteemiTLoversDinajpur/

Thank you

Keren sekali!!! Saya ingin mendapatkan semua lencana. Tapi masih belum tahu caranya @arcange

have a nice day

I can see great success of Steemit ORG.

your post is very nice kawan.saya very like it and i will tuggu post steemitboard next ..

Dang.... I lose again

thanks to accept me

Nice post
Please vote me to And flbck

i posted daily but up vote fact

nice post

This is great I like this post

Please vote my post me @muhammadakhyar

I'm new at steemit. I vote for everyone. I know that my vote does not come very well. I'm new to you so please see me

I very like this post cause this very good
I hope my post same like this post

Please vote my post @muhammadakhyar

Thanks at information

May always be triumphant and glorious

Perfect argument

How can we get it?

great project. wish our platform for future social media

It will be really a great achievement for us.....................

i just voted you

surreal & exhilarated!

good inspiring.....thanks

perfect & impressed!

There are 2 pages
Pages