SteemitBoard - Win an exclusive badge for Carnival

in #carnival6 years ago

Share your carnival experience and add a new badge on your Steemit Board!

Carnival is a public festival which takes place in many cities and towns in many countries around the world. There are often street parades, bands, costumes and many people wear masks. Carnival is linked to religious traditions in the Catholic and Eastern Orthodox Churches, and it is also linked to local customs.

Tell on Steemit how you enjoyed Carnival an win an award

Steemitboard has prepared a new badge that you will be able to win and display on your board of honor.

To get this badge, you will have to follow a few rules:

  • Write à post that describes your carnival experience. You must publish your post before February 19 - 23:59 UTC time!
  • Use the tags #carnival and #steemitboard (you can add others tags if you want).
  • Have your post receive at least 10 upvotes
  • Resteem this post!

Of course, you can also upvote this post if you like it!

Good luck and enjoy Carnival!


Support the SteemitBoard Project and all Steemit users by voting for its witness!

Learn more how and why here
Read SteemitBoard’s latest witness report here

Steemitboard is a project created by @arcange

Sort:  

Excellent very motivating, I will publish my experience in this carnival.

Can't wait to read you. Feel free to publish a link to your post here.

pls read my articel as well..anon love carnivals and costumes and masks! As anon is a anonymity spreader!
https://steemit.com/carnival/@mfg/masopust-original-czech-tradition-carneval-of-meat-and-fasting-shrovetide-feast-in-trutnov-cesky-krumlov

GRANDIOSO AMIGOS, SALUDOS

Thanks for this valuable post sharing....i appreciate this post. resteemit

I may be among the poor and wish to help me thank you

upvote resteemit done

Great post 👍

Greadpost, goodluck

Thanks for sharing

Thanks for shering
Great to the post

Truth is, i'v never been to a carnival in my entire life. story of a west african

Very Good, Tank you!

Photos are very good and attract attention

I will post a carnival experience,good opportunity.

pls also like mine masopust missing 1 upvote to reach a top

nice can't wait to film me on the carneval in gomera :D

Bole juga dicoba

It is true friend @steemitboard carnivals are a tradition that is celebrated in different countries, thanks for the contribution.

It true best sharing for me..that for great posting

Wow that would be great to be rewarded for a post.Im feeling excited..

I want try this

Very interesting and useful postings of course, hopefully with this we can share experiences and stories about the carnival in our city and get to know the uniqueness and diversity of world culture in this container, I will certainly share stories and experiences of carnival in my city. hopefully what it does get its benefits, thanks from me and best regards.

Terima kasih @steemitboard.
Gak sabar pengen berbagi cerita tentang carnaval.

Good challenge

you make me motivation ...thank so much @steemitboard

Vote back

Excellent very motivating, I will publish my experience in this carnival

Thank you for post sharing.

Nice post
Please vote me to And flbck

My carnival experience is when we ride the peris wheel and much more

thank you so much steemit family big yes

In my life , no one has ever ask me about my experience, but am honoured to tell you

One of my experience is writing or post a write up on steemit without being read or upvoted