What's up Steemit? From Carpo719- Who I am and stuff.....

in #carpo7197 years ago

Hello there to whomever may read this post.... My name is Carpo, I was sent to Steemit by a few of my subscribers on YouTube, which I have had a channel for the past 5 years discussing philosophy, life, whatever is on my mind. Often I have ideas and writings to share, and YouTube is not the best place for posts. Steemit seems awesome for that purpose, and I cannot stand Facebook. I use it reluctantly because it's the only way to communicate with some people!
I just started today, so I am getting the feel for it. Seems great so far!!
Anyway, feel free to visit me on YouTube under the same name, carpo719. I do love to share and learn with everyone else in this crazy thing we call life. :)
Take care-
P1130214.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome!! Steemit is great, you will love it. I love philosophy and interesting science stuff as well. Nice beard hahaha

thank you dadapizza, pleasure to make your acquaintance :)

Yes nice to meet you too!