Mercedes-Benz Brabus G700 - The Most Ridiculous Car I've Ever Seen

in #cars7 years ago

During my vacation in London a couple of months back I've seen a ton of luxurious and expensive vehicles and supercars. But one stood out. I present to you a Mercedes-Benz G63 G700.
Photo Apr 03, 1 15 02 PM.jpg
Most people don't have a clue as to what this monster is, so let me tell you a little about it. This truck started its life as a Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG. Shortly after or even immediately the engine, exterior, and (probably) the interior were modified by an exclusive tuning company called Brabus.

Photo Apr 03, 1 14 51 PM.jpg
The performance of this machine is absurd for an SUV. It makes 700 horsepower and 710 pound-feet of torque. It can reach 60mph in 4.9 seconds and tops out at 150mph for obvious reasons.

Photo Apr 03, 1 14 40 PM.jpg
I'm sure you're wondering how much something like this costs. A "regular" G63 straight from Mercedes-Benz starts at a little bit over €130,000 (~$140k). However, the same car modified by Brabus will cost you about €270,000 (~$310k). That's right - DOUBLE.

This car is such an illogical and unnecessary waste of money, but if I had the money I'd be on the phone with Brabus right now ordering one. I've loved G Wagons all my life, but this is a car on a whole different level.

If you're interested in a Brabus car or just want to window shop, visit Brabus' website. If you love remarkable cars you'll spend hours on it.

Sort:  

Nice car, but i like the E :D

My FAVOURITE of all time!! A beast of a car...

I would not pay 1/2 that price for that car.