GuessThatCar contest - winner(s) announcement!

in #cars5 years ago

As I promised, I will now announce the winners of my 1st contest ever! Sorry I'm late, guys, the new job is taking a lot of my time.

So, as I promised, the person with the most correct answers will receive 2 resteemed articles on my blog and the person with the 2nd best result will earn 1 resteemed article.

Now, drumroll...

The winner of GuessThatCar contest 2018/2019 isssss...

@arun5866!

Weeeee, congratulations, man! You've earned it! You showed everybody that you're a true car enthusiast!

The 2nd place is reserved for the great

@j85063!

Amazing result, thank you very much for the participating!

You guys will get rewarded soon.

Now, as a final word, I would like to thank everybody else for participating and checking out my page.

I hope I will host a few more contests in the future and that they will be more successful than this one.

Enjoy your cars, enjoy your day and keep steeming!

Bye, everyone!

Sort:  

Cheers mate thanks for the fun competition :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!