SUZUKI GIRLS #2

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Photojob for Bobby Boe: 7 Ralleys • Sport1 & SUZUKI • 3 Girls per Ralley

Job data:

  • One Year
  • 7 ralleys all over Germany
  • 3 models per Ralley...21 girls alltogether

The Challenge:

Each Ralley requires one shot as a duty:

  • all three girls jumping in the air
  • SUSUKI Ralley car visible behind them during the race
  • ah...yes...I forgot these red suzuki-pillows... required!

I had some assistent positioned on a hill to watch when the next
racing car was coming and if it was one of the desired SUSUKIs.

Training:

Some training regarding the jump was neccessary with the girls.
Finally, they had to jump simultanously in the air on command,
exactly when the car was turning around the corner.

The "only" remaining thing to do on my part... pressing the shutter right in time after
having given the command to jump... a matter of timing :-)

jump

Safety first

As cars in a race are driving damn fast...
My primary responsibility regarding the position near the racing track
was to keep the girls away from any danger.
As not all drivers always managed managed to follow the street exactly... safety was an issue!
Nobody was injured in my team!

Do you like these insights of my professional life?
Convince me to give you more of that ;-)

Sort:  

wow sexy girl

Awesome job and great insights. The challenge is a bit funny (especially those pillows), but the models are cute.

Thanks, yes it was funny :-)

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Thank you for your interest, I will definitly have some more posts for "sports" in 360° soon.

These Girls really know when to jump. 😎
Great Photos!

1...2...3...hopp. We did that so often :-)

Thank you so much @katauta for resteeming!

@guincho : I see that you are new to Steemit. Welcome onboard and thank you for your following and upvoting my posts! If you comment, I will upvote your comment and you will start earning your first steems :-)