#IAMFASTLAP

in #cars7 years ago

Hi everyone!

Yesterday i was in Lithuania wolf race flower racing championship. That was "Fast lap GRAND PRIX".image.jpg

I never have been before in this event,but i was impressed! That was amazing! So interesting... Certainly this event more for boys but where was a lot of girls who interested in this!
IMG_6535.JPG

In this event was Timetable night race night drift. Most interesting i was in night drift! That fume cars smell..
IMG_6565.JPG

I think i interested in cars because my boyfriend is crazy about cars. How is it said with who you will come across.hahah. And i think when this event was in next year i 'll be there!
And thats a few photos of this amazing event!
IMG_6578.JPG
IMG_6603.JPG
IMG_6582.JPG

With love, Gabija

Sort:  

It looks so cool!😄 nice photos😱😱

it was cool :D thankss

UPVOTED. very good. I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts. Thanks :D

agree:D :)