My New Car - Jet Black 2013 Toyota Corolla S.

in #cars8 years ago (edited)

The other day I picked up a new (to me) 2013 Jet Black Toyota Corolla S. I am very pleased with my purchase and the car is serving me well. So far it is the nicest car I've owned, and it is packed full of good stuff. I never had a car with bluetooth before, and I am very much enjoying playing music off my phone over the car speakers without having to deal with wires or setting up a bunch of stuff.

Here are a few pictures of The Beast!


^ Look at that beautiful Fig Tree to the left also. This was passed down through many generations from my Great-Grandfather in Italy. He made a clone and passed it down, the family has been taking cuts of the plant for quite some time and we have been growing them out. The same plant has been going on now for well over 100 years. We have several throughout the property, and every year we get a nice free helping of delicious figs!

Hope you like it! I know I do! :0)

- The Hatter