Sort:  

That brings back memories.

I've had sex in a mini, we had to do it the front because there wasn't enough room in the back.

Very nice Morris Cooper either a 997 or 998cc version. Close to what they were like when new. The rocker cover, air filters, brake power booster and wheels are not correct. These never had a brake booster when new only the Cooper S versions had that. I love Mini's and have had so much fun in them over the years. Getting technical these are not Mini's they are a Morris Cooper though most everyone call's them Mini's and that's fine to as it has become a name to cover them all. Like the first "Mini's" in Australia were called Morris 850 the Mini name came somewhat latter. Thanks for the great photos and this car looks awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah thanks I learnt a lot here, I don't know much about them, only I would like to have a drive in one, its a fascinating shape from a design point they just look cool. This car was a joy to take photos of the colours worked well.

I was going to write something more about it but sort ran out of time, I was being a little sarcastic with my comment, I'm not old enough to have seen them in the dealerships when they were new but I would have liked to see one brand new, this is the closest I will get. I've only ever seen old beat up ones and its very rare to get to see one in this condition.

I still call it a mini :O)

Glad you learnt a lot my friend :) They are a fascinating car that's for sure and I so hope you can get to drive a Mini someday. Awesome fun especially through the corners.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @gyro! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko