LAMBORGHINI REVENTON (only 21 in the world)

in #cars6 years ago


Hello Friends,
This blog is about Lamborghini Reventon as I have seen in my previous blog which was about Top 6 cars of all time many of you have commented that you love Lamborghini Reventon, out of that 6 cars many of the comments were about Lamborghini so myself as a huge Lamborghini fan I am writing this blog on the famous Lamborghini Reventon, I will try to provide the best information and will share some facts with you about this car so lets start,

Starting with some introduction I want to tell you that this Lamborghini Reventon is a mid-engine sports car which was first seen at the 2007 Frankfurt Motor Show and its name The Reventon which is the name of a fighting bull. It was the most expensive Lamborghini road car until Lamborghini Sesto Elemento launched, costing $1.5 Millions. It is a 6-speed e-gear semi automatic cars which runs on a 6.5L V12 engine and its curb weight is 1,665kg and the top speed of this car is 340km/h and it can accelerates from 0-100 km/h in just 3.4 seconds.

The production of this Lamborghini was limited between the years 2007-2009 and the fact is that only 21 Lamborghini were manufactured till time and 1 out of them was produced for Lamborghini Museum and only 20 Lamborghini Reventon was sold to public and each car is stamped with its number in the sequence of 20 between the driver’s and passenger’s seats.

On 21 November 2008, Lamborghini had announced the last delivery of the Lamborghini Reventon to a British customer and I wanna tell you that out of 20 Lamborghini Reventon 10 were delivered to the United States, seven to Europe, one to Canada and two to Asia, so if any one of you have seen this Lamborghini Reventon in real you are really a lucky person as there are only 20 Reventon in the world.


This is a pick of interior of this car

So that’s all from my side I hope you all will like my new article and I have tried my best to give the best information about Lamborghini Reventon and have make this blog for you all as many of you liked Lamborghini and have commented about it on my last post which was about all time top 6 cars and I personally loved writing this blog about this Lamborghini Reventon and hope you all will also like my work and will give appreciation and love like all my other blogs and do share your opinions about this car and what you liked in it.

And do comment about which car you want me to make my next blog and I will try best from my side to provide you best information.

THANKS HITESH VERMA

Sort:  

@technicker upvote FOLLOW & SEND 0.1 SBD/0.1 STEEM to 0.2SBD/0.2STEEMfor UPVOTE& RESTEEM SUPPORT ME 200% Upvote Guranteed

@hitesh0898 very good work,, vai

Thanku brother..

Posted using Partiko Android

Waaooooo so nice car.

u are always writing wonderful blog on cars keep it up

Where do you bring the brother seeing such a beautiful beautiful car?

Posted using Partiko Android

one of all time favrts

Nice blog

thanks brother..

Posted using Partiko Android

no buyers from india...............