Sort:  

That is a Fiat or something? I like it

No it's not Fiat...It's Zaporozhets...designed and built from 1958 at the ZAZ factory 😊

I love it, my dream is can buy one car like this. Just for city

I would love to have a vintage car too...but it's difficult to take care of an old car sometimes...take a lot of time and money

ha ha ha how are you?

Great thanks :)

Lol what does BAKU stand for? Nice edits that changed the vintage car into a cartoon vintage one =P

Baku is my city :) Happy you liked it!

Ahh I see..cool! :)

I've never seen a car like that before but I like it, like you said, it has a soul. :D
Great edit as well!

It's Zaporozhets...designed and built from 1958 at the ZAZ factory 😊

I also love vintage cars!
Following you as your blog looks super interesting!
Upvoted

Thanks...Followed you back! :)

Nice touch! It almost reminds me of all that Laura Ashley wallpaper from the '80s!

Vintage car, vintage flowers :)

Wow!! Finally I get to see the superstar Vintage Car. I agree. Vintage cars have a soul. 😊😊 Great Photo. And I love the vibrant colour. 60s ?

Glad you liked it..yeap, 60s :)

😊😊