#113 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today from the maple syrup's country with their second ever manufactured sports car...

The car? The Felino CB7

The design process of this model started in 2009 by Antoine Bessette, the Canadian racer. Five years later, the prototype was shown during the Montreal International Motor Show.
And in 2016, the first ever produced CB7 was sold.

Powered by 6.2L V8 430 HP engine with the option to upgrade the power to 610 HP.

Did you know?

Felino CB7 was already featured in a video game. Guess which one...

The price? Starting at 11 BTC.

b4MuGbZzWVY.jpg

1I6pJ1FDyNs.jpg

ukiQhMuRC0U.jpg

rnNApWcAUD4.jpg

UpiG3QVeIGw.jpg

rHuVSYH_VcI.jpg

UpiG3QVeIGw.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day 112

Sort:  

11 BTC today. 1 BTC in 2020

Waw Very expensive car.
Amazing and mind blowing friend

Mehn!!!! This car is superb

The felino CB7

a very good post, a very luxurious car that is designed with great care and highly qualified

To be honest - for me it is ugly, especially back of the car. Only its front is interesting.

I love it. But to each his own :) The most interesting part is the back to me lol

11btc,
Wow!
Thats huge

That is nowhere near the prices of most cars features in my blog ;) It's actually rather cheap given the exotic aspects and how unique this car looks

Very beautiful car. I have never seen such a beautiful car before.
thank you sharing this picture.

Really beautiful car.. I like its bottom..

The car looks cool. One thing I remember is that it looks like the car of Batman or maybe I'm just watching to much movies :)

Wow Very nice car.
Amazing and mind blowing.

Congratulations @mandl! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

beautiful car

So, who can donate 11 BTC to me? Haha.