#155 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today let's follow another Ford Motors, another piece of history in the brand's collection... Still from Europe

The car? The Ford RS 200

This version was specially made for rallies... competitions and the winner positions...

Ford made only 200 winners with powerful and solid engines.

Did you know?

The most pumped engine of this Ford was 853 HP.

eDu-yy0vbFI.jpg

dFzYrd26_-c.jpg

9toL_0F1UcU.jpg

lKG1tljZ6mE.jpg

WVAOMqdt6ek.jpg

mMpU254PALc.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #153

Sort:  

Wow, that's a great looking car. It's totally got that early racing days look to it.

Yes it does :)

Hello friend, now I have 2 publications about cars, I am very happy to make them but I would like you to read them and comment that it is wrong or that it is okay, you can also leave me your upvote (vote) and I am motivated to make more, now I am your apprentice and you must support me. I have a very original content.

banner en negro.PNG

I'll be waiting for you on my blog

I don't see myself being an authority in that field at all but I will read your post. Btw I just saw and it is in spanish, hard for me to judge as I am not fluent in spanish. Good luck with your posts though :)