#50 One Day, Car Two

in #cars6 years ago

Today it's about new feelings coming soon thanks to the German BMW.

The car? The BMW 8 Series

The first generation of 8 Series model powered with the V12 engine was manufactured from 1989 to 1999. Really great models and today some of them are a good investment...

Years later, the young generation is at our door...

Did you know?

Almost 20 years later, on May, 26th 2018 during The Elegance Contest of Villa d'Este organized by the brand, BMW will present their new version of this beauty...

VmKVU807vbI.jpg

FmN38r6BasU.jpg

BqKSHGPaoK0.jpg

91gApPo3aro.jpg

6qfj3R_0F2g.jpg

5Ll-aq3ky8A.jpg

And bonus picture... I will keep it for myself this time...

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #49

Sort:  

Whatch this Italian car, what do you think?
https://steemit.com/cars/@dudithedoctor/ciupan4c

Nice one but very inspired by Mc Laren and given the price tag I'd always pick a McLaren over that one.

honestly mouth watering car:). so elegant and so luxurious. love to have it in my garage, but my little income here on steemit may be i am day dreaming. Thanks for sharing wonderful car with us. keep sharing @mandl

It's not all about paying for your car with steemit, go get it! ;)

you are right buddy. i was kidding:) Hopefully one day i will have it in my garage:). Hope for the best

Very clean lines, and I like the front of this new Serie 8, nasty look... Modern & aggressive. And the back has some similarities with the i8. Very nice car.

Yes I really like the design as well, very promising!

Waw , awsome i like it so mach
And thank to shar it

This car is amazing but front side on first picture from that angle is ugly. Little look's from sides on I8 model .

a car that is very cool loss if not owned because the paint and body is very beautiful and cool @mandl

Finally, the legend is back

And what a model. The lines are aggressive I love it!

I love the 8 series! I wish it was easier to find a manual transmission example..

Man I love the 8 series too, awesome model.

This post has received gratitude of 11.84 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mandl.

It's about time BMW made a great looking car, they've always been great to drive now i hope they bring forward new styles for each of their series.

There are so many incredible looking BMWs I don't know what you are talking about! :P

They look good but they all look very similar, i worked at a BMW dealership and when you have 50 BMW's lined up side by side all the fronts looked identical. I'm hoping they make lots of individual models and show more character.