#91 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today for the first time at One Day, One Car and after a long travel to Russia let's discover the Russian brand by AvtoVaz and their potential concept car...

The car? The Lada Raven

The first-ever concept car could be released by AvtoVaz. Presented by the Russian automotive designer Dmitry Lazarev, the unique hypercar design was submitted to the AvtoVaz under the brand Lada in 2015.

Taking into account that their average mass model is still from the 90's design, it's a small step for the humanity but would be a huge step for AvtoVaz.

Did you know?

The Russian brand answered to the designer:

"AvtoVAZ's market segment is mass models, predominantly for users with a family. A low-riding sports car without a trunk is not our style."

2015_lada_raven_supercar_concept_r9.jpg

2015_lada_raven_supercar_concept_r8.jpg

lada_raven_2015_concept_rear_view_sports_car_104045_1366x768.jpg

2015_lada_raven_supercar_concept_3-1920x1080.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #90

Sort:  

Wow

The massive air intakes on the front of the car probably make it super aerodynamic! I'd love to see this car on the road! Looks amazing

wow... These are super amazing luxury rides.... Thanks for sharing

Looks so cute, executive and comfortable, every abled human being would desire to own one.

Not sure "cute" would be what word I'd use but it is a beautiful car indeed.;)

Wow. Great car. Seems like I gonna fall in love with that car. Great blog. Keep it up. Guess what you got a new follower

Welcome here ;)

Looks to futuristic, a simpler version would sell better I think

It changes my vision of Lada :-)
Lada.jpg

ahahah u know for some reasons I know for sure I would have a really fun time in this old one :D

I'm sure now it's a wanted car... I'll look about its resale price.

I want to get abducted by this thing. It's from outer space.