You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geneva international motor show 2019 / What's the best electric car?

in #cars5 years ago

Great Post!

I would probably wait a few more years, before I'd buy an electric car, since the technology is progressing so rapidly especally, if your car is still okay.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply, great to hear that. My car is still drivable but here in Switzerland you have to do a check of the car every two years so i think mine will not pass the next examination without spending a lot of money to fix everything...

So this is the point, I will wait some time before buying one, but I will keep my eyes open.

At geneva motor show I already had a seat in the new audi e-tron looking amazing will share it later on, stay tuned and please give me a follow...

You're into cars and electric cars? What's your favorite?