Sort:  

I think I've found your first buyer...

giphy.gif

LOOOOOL omg @sunlit7 you lit af

lol
No money? Figures. lol

....look at the bright side, if the car ends up being a lemon he won't be able to file litigation.

lol
You should team up with whatsup and do a comedy tour. ;)

I am all good when I am not under pressure, as soon as I put myself under pressure my mind goes blank. lol.

Yes, yes I could...if I applied and got away with the same simplicity you do. I am a bit more controversial at times then you...I just can't help myself that way...lol. Some arse comes along and flags my stuff because they are mad.

Would you recommend opening a car dealership?

No. Not to most people. I might try and open one though but I will start with flipping cars.

hahah what does the expression flipping cars mean?:P

Buy a car for cheap and then resell it for a profit. I'm surprised they don't have that expression in Canada.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (16.67%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 1.17% upvote from @booster courtesy of @mysearchisover!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

You got a 6.10% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!