If MONEY was not an issue, what would your ideal Supercar/Hypercar be and why?

in #cars6 years ago

Untitled4.jpg

If MONEY was not an issue, what would your ideal Supercar/Hypercar be and why?

Hi readers! @rohman255 here. I was flicking through some images on my computer the other day and came across the image above then lost all train of thought as to what I was doing and just stared at this car. WOW what a sexy looking car this is!

Koenigsegg has been on my radar for a few years now, their attention to detail and general fabrication excellence astounds me.

This led me to ask the question above, If money was no issue, what would be my ultimate car?

For me it would be the Koenigsegg One 1 :smile: Who doesn't love the sound of a twin turbo V8??

What would your ultimate car be?

GFW_5477jalop.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rohman255! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!