Listening to music while driving

in #cars6 years ago

NFSU GIRL WALLPAPER.jpg

Still learning how to post properly, so I'll keep trying to use new tricks here like posting a youtube video and see how that works.

Do you like listening to music while driving? What do you like listening to? I'd go for hiphop any day of the week but I do like my chilling hits from time to time too

So, here's a video of a song that's a stable on my #ICE - Riders On The Storm, but not just the DOORS version -which don't get me wrong, is amazing-

and... posting videos from youtube was as easy as posting the link - I love this place!

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote @themedhafod, was starting feeling lonely in here :-) glad someone likes what I posted, and this is officially my first upvote :-)

And just saw I also have three followers already!!! Thanks @cryptobroye @hottnot and @ricotheangler