A 2016 Porsche 911R.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

This is the 2016 Porsche 911R, it has a 4 lt 6 cylinder engine which can produce 493 hp or 368kW and has a top speed of 200 mph or 320 kph. It can do 0-60 mph or 100 kph in 3.7 seconds.

IMG_5917.JPG

IMG_5918.JPG

IMG_5919.JPG

IMG_5916.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Wow this 911 looks awesome I love it, thanks for sharing. :o)

Thanks for that agaupt, you are welcome my good friend, cheers mate.

I love this Porsche, it looks spectacular this would be my dream car, thanks for sharing.

It would be pure pleasure to drive this car for sure, cheers.

Upvote and resteem. Nice Porsche.

Thanks for that lucky and it's one of the best looking 911's I have ever see, it's a beast, cheers mate.

For many years I loved 911's. Since I went Buffet my attitude has changed. "Buy the cheapest car your ego can still handle."

And just enough to not be judged by everyone else as well my friend, cheers mate.

This has always been my dream car. Amazing vehicle.

Being a Detroiter, cars have always been a big part of my life. I’ve never had the money to buy anything more than a daily driver, but one can dream.

We have the International Auto show here every year and I have a blast at that event.

Thanks for sharing!

It sure is a great looking car, that's for sure. That's what is so cool about the Gosford Car Museum, you can go there anytime of the year and see cars like this, cheers mate.

This 911 looks wild, thank you for sharing.

It is a very impressive looking car that's for sure, cheers mate.

I'm not a big Porsche fan but can appreciate a nice looking machine. Sick!

Me too not a big fan of the 911 shape but I think this 2016 looks awesome, very slick looking car, cheers mate.

this is one of the greatest Porches off all times. period. Thanks for sharing!

I don't know if I would personally say it's the best Porsche, but I think it is the best 911 of all time, cheers mate.

Beauty

It sure is, cheers friend.

hallo best regards know me juanda89.follow and upvote back

Thanks for the visit, cheers.