Check out this Awesome 1961 Chrysler Newport 2 Dr Hardtop.

in #cars5 years ago

Have a go at this massive 1961 Chrysler Newport 2 Door Hardtop, what a magnificent looking car.

IMG_0860.JPG

IMG_0862.JPG

IMG_0861.JPG

She comes with a huge 361 cu in or 5.9 Lt V8 Golden Lion engine which could produced 265 Hp or 198 kW of power.

IMG_0866.JPG

IMG_0865.JPG

IMG_0864.JPG

IMG_0863.JPG

I hope you enjoyed my car pictures and thanks for visiting.

Sort:  

That's one beautiful looking car mate, wow. :o)

Thanks agaupt, I'm glad you like it mate, cheers.

What a beautiful car @silverbug, thanks I love it.

It's a great looking car isn't it lyrica thanks mate cheers.

Great lines with its tailfins... I like the front grille with the logo.

Looks great doesn't it, I think that's the logo for the engine, it's a Golden Lion, cheers mate.

Nice car. Here in Brazil hasn't car like this.

Thanks mate glad you like it cheers.

That looks huge😲

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes she has a bit of size to her, cheers mate.