Check out this Cool 2002 Holden VX SS Commodore.

in #cars5 years ago

Check out this schmick 2002 Holden VX SS Commodore, I think it's a great looking machine.

IMG_0371.JPG

IMG_0372.JPG

IMG_0374.JPG

IMG_0373.JPG

I hope you enjoyed my car pictures and thanks for visiting.

Sort:  

very quick I bet .cheers mike

Yeah they came with a big 350 V8, so not bad, cheers mate.

That's a nice looking bombadore mate, lol thanks for sharing bro. :-)

Lol, I haven't heard that one for a long time, cheers mate.

It's an oldie but a goodie. :-)

The black mags look pretty good with the red, cool car.

They look pretty cool don't they cheers mate.

Looks good in red.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks good doesn't it cheers mate.

Nice model with aggressive look.

Looks pretty cool doesn't it, cheers mate.