The 1959 62 Series Cadillac Convertible.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

The first car is the 1959 62 Series Cadillac Convertible in hot pink with a 390 cu in or 6.4 Lt V8 pumping out 325 hp or 242 kW.

IMG_6068.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Beautiful mate, what an awesome looking American classic. :o)

They are a classic that's for sure, cheers mate.

Beautiful car. Upvote and resteem.

She sure is mate cheers.

She sure is mate cheers.

Nice pink Cadillac it's a huge car and I love the pink cool.

I myself am not to keen on pink cars, I don't like the colour on a car, cheers.

I thought that pink wasn't a color for a car... :-)

Yeah I don't like it either, cheers mate.

For this one, I'm agree with you

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The car is really awesome man I really like it

Thanks mate, glad you like it, cheers.

wl come bro n if you get time please visit my profile it will really help me thank you so much

This post has received a 3.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

You got a 2.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @silverbug!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!