Car Photography - 05 Toyota Tundra | 11 Mile State Park CO

in #cars6 years ago

I snapped a couple of shots of my Tundra while camping at 11 Mile State Park the other weekend. This was my favorite one!

If you are in the market for a truck, I highly suggest looking at Tundras. Several have hit 1 million miles with the original engine! This 05 limited only has a measly 268,000 miles on it. 


Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated. I release everything under CC0.

My Links:

Affiliated STEEM Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz & @trueliberty


Sort:  

that looks mint for an 05 bro, I have been thinking a lot about getting a tundra myself. how big a boat can you tow with it?

Thanks @funbobby51, I have towed a couple trailers with the truck, the biggest was around 4,000 lbs and I felt like I had enough brakes and power. The 4.7 L (which I have) with the towing package is rated to tow 7,100 lbs but I honestly would't push it past 5k lbs. It's just not that big of a truck. If I wanted to pull something bigger I would look for a Tundra with the 5.7 L V8.

Cool shot there of the car looks a great one :)

Nice ride man!!!

Thanks! 👍

That is fun to checkout for sure looks like an adventurous trip you had

exceptional design. however nice look to capture

Hi @slickwilly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.036 which ranks you at #954 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 962).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #117.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server