Things Didn't Go As Planned.

in #cars3 years ago (edited)

So my today's plan was.

  1. Wake up whenever I want.
  2. Visit the dentist.
  3. Make a hand-to-hand deal with a random dude from the forum. (Bought RTX 3060 for mining).
  4. Go pick up your new ID-Card from the police station.
  5. Get home and start coding.

Yes, the fourth point changed my other plans a bit as one lady crashed into my car. I was parked in front of the police station when one lady wanted to park next to me. What really happened you can see from the picture. Thankfully nothing bad happened to my car.
auto.jpg
Also, it's my first car and it's cheap so I didn't want to make it a big thing. I just asked for her name and number, then I just said go on with your day and if I need something from you I will take contact. By the way, she had Mitsubishi Outlander and after the crash something from under her car started leaking and it literally squirted everywhere. (As you can see from the picture).


Tomorrow is a free day for me so it's time to finally get big things moving.

  1. MP3 Player (GUI part for this is done).
  2. Tic Tac Toe. (With GUI)
  3. UNO game. (Without GUI)

Anyways, funny experience for me but lowkey I feel a bit unlucky because my car inspection expires after this month and yesterday the engine light turned on as well.

I'm going to get some good sleep now to feel fresh tomorrow!
Peace✌️